Biden tells Sen. Heitkamp’s hubby to spread legs, offers Sen. Scott’s brother help with pecs

http://twitter.com/#!/steveking_/status/286917860163465216

Welcome to the 113th Congress, Sen. Heitkamp. Uncle Joe has a special message for your hubby:

“Spread your legs, you’re going to be frisked.” – @vp Biden, to Sen. Heitkamp’s husband, after photog told him to put his hands at his sides

— Chris Geidner (@chrisgeidner) January 3, 2013

What, no invitation for Sen. Heitkamp to sit on his lap?

Twitterers probably would have liked to be shocked by Biden’s latest foray into creepy-uncle territory:

I thought he said that. And then I though, no, can’t be. But it was. RT @zekejmiller: Biden: “Spread your legs — your going to be frisked.”

— Alexis Levinson (@alexis_levinson) January 3, 2013

But, let’s face it — this is Joe Biden we’re talking about.

Joe bein’ Joe. RT @buzzfeedandrew: Joe Biden: “Spread your legs you’re gonna be frisked.”

— McKay Coppins (@mckaycoppins) January 3, 2013

During quiet moments he dreams of being a TSA agent RT @zekejmiller: Biden: “Spread your legs — you’re going to be frisked.”

— David M. Drucker (@DavidMDrucker) January 3, 2013

With Biden, who needs context? RT @zekejmiller Biden: “Spread your legs — you’re going to be frisked.”

— Dan McLaughlin (@baseballcrank) January 3, 2013

This is SO awesome –>RT @stefanjbecket: Biden: “Spread your legs, you’re gonna be frisked.”

— Callie Schweitzer (@cschweitz) January 3, 2013

It’s not because you’re a security risk darlin’ RT @buzzfeedandrew: Joe Biden: “Spread your legs you’re gonna be frisked.”

— Kristina (@KristinaRibali) January 3, 2013

Friskal Cliff RT @buzzfeedandrew: Joe Biden: “Spread your legs you’re gonna be frisked.”

— Dave Brown (@AnswerDave) January 3, 2013

Rimshot!

But he wasn’t finished there. He also offered to get physical:

“If you need any help on your pecs, let me know,” Biden jokes to a very fit guy who joined Tim Scott in his ceremonial swearing-in.

— Ashley Killough (@KilloughCNN) January 3, 2013

With new Sen. Tim Scott’s brother:

Did Biden just say “if you need any help on your pecs, just let me know”?

— Adam Smith (@asmith83) January 3, 2013

Did @vp Biden really just offer Tim Scott’s brother help with his pecs? So confused

— Karen Travers (@karentravers) January 3, 2013

Yes. Yes he did. He even donned a suspicious accent:

VIDEO: Biden: ‘If you need any help on your pecs, let me know’ bit.ly/10UQ3WE

— Wash. Free Beacon (@FreeBeacon) January 3, 2013

Oof.

Biden to Sen. Tim Scott’s brother: “if you ever need any help on your pecs, let me know”

— Alexis Levinson (@alexis_levinson) January 3, 2013

Awkward… RT @alexis_levinson: Biden to Sen. Tim Scott’s brother: “if you ever need any help on your pecs, let me know”

— Allen Fuller (@allenfuller) January 3, 2013

Yup. RT @daveweigel More Biden: “If you need any help on your pecs, let me know.”

— Mike Memoli (@mikememoli) January 3, 2013

Biden is now offering workout advice. In case anyone needs “help with their pecs”. #thingiamnotmakingup

— Adam Schweigert (@aschweig) January 3, 2013

Bow-chicka-PLEASE NO!

***

Related:

Oh dear: Joe Biden makes mind-blowing sexual gaffe about cheerleaders

Read more: http://twitchy.com/2013/01/03/pervtastic-joe-biden-tells-sen-heitkamps-husband-to-spread-his-legs-offers-sen-scotts-brother-help-with-pecs/

Leave a Reply